Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

American Gods Season 3
7.1/10 by 1035 users
Title:American Gods
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2021-01-10
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: An ex-con becomes the traveling partner of a conman who turns out to be one of the older gods trying to recruit troops to battle the upstart deities. Based on Neil Gaiman's fantasy novel.
Stars: Ricky Whittle (Shadow Moon), Ian McShane (Mr. Wednesday), Emily Browning (Laura Moon), Bruce Langley (Technical Boy), Yetide Badaki (Bilquis)

All Episodes on season 3

A Winters Tale

Episode 1 : A Winters Tale

January 10, 2021
Ashes and Demons

Episode 3 : Ashes and Demons

January 24, 2021
The Unseen

Episode 4 : The Unseen

January 31, 2021
Sister Rising

Episode 5 : Sister Rising

February 14, 2021
Fire and Ice

Episode 7 : Fire and Ice

February 28, 2021