Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

8.037/10 by 2290 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
First Air Date: 2018-10-12
Last Air Date: 2022-12-01
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 49
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.
Stars: Brenton Thwaites (Dick Grayson / Robin / Nightwing), Anna Diop (Koriand'r / Kory Anders / Starfire), Teagan Croft (Rachel Roth / Raven), Ryan Potter (Garfield 'Gar' Logan / Beast Boy), Joshua Orpin (Subject 13 / Conner Kent / Superboy), Jay Lycurgo (Tim Drake), Franka Potente (May Bennett / Mother Mayhem), Joseph Morgan (Sebastian Sanger / Brother Blood)