Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

9/10 by 8 users
Title:Once Upon a Bite
Genre: Documentary
First Air Date: 2018-10-28
Last Air Date: 2023-01-05
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 30
Runtime: 50 min
Overview: Filmed over a period of four years, this food documentary journeys to 22 countries across six continents, focusing on areas where “East meets West” in the dining scene and delves into the rise and changes in Chinese cuisines worldwide.
Stars: Li Lihong (主演)