Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

5.356/10 by 52 users
Genre: Soap
First Air Date: 1995-10-23
Last Air Date: 2023-09-20
Number of Seasons: 29
Number of Episodes: 3474
Runtime: 30 min
Overview: The daily soap that follows the loves, lives and misdemeanours of a group of people living in the Chester village of Hollyoaks where anything could, and frequently does, happen...
Stars: Nick Pickard (Tony Hutchinson), Jessica Fox (Nancy Osborne / Nancy Hayton / Nancy Dean), Claire Cooper (Jacqui McQueen / Jacqui Ashworth / Jacqui Malota), Guy Burnet (Craig Dean), Caroline Koziol (Katja)